PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to chidlren and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

____________________________________________________

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board

Officers

President Countney Pinch dancourt1019@att.net
1st VP Membership Toni Marano  tonimarano76@gmail.com
2nd VP Budget Finance Georgia Altom  georgiaaltom@gmail.com
3rd VP Programs/Parent Ed Kimberly Dawson thedawsonfamily5@verizon.net
4th VP Communication Tara Beilman  bciptacommunications@gmail.com
Secretary  Alyssa O'Rear byronsharla.bundy@gmail.com
Treasurer Jenn Mezoe jennifer.mezoe@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Julie Nors jnors93@gmail.com
Historian Kristen Scalf krisscalf@gmail.com

Chairmen 

Yearbook/Annuals Shannon Spock sdspock@gmail.com
Culture Arts Jill Boyd jboyd972@yahoo.com
Health, Safety, Student Aid Sandi Thomas sandidthomas@gmail.com
Special Projects Jennifer Skrodski superjen@ix.netcom.com
Hospitality Gracie Packwood eapackwood@yahoo.com
Volunteer Jessica Bays jbays24@gmail.com
Back to School Packs Kandace Beavers kandacebeavers@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Kristen Lents charleslents@msn.com
Special Events    
Assistant Principal Mark Pedroza mark.pedroza@kellerisd.net
  Brenda Riebkes brenda.riebkes@kellerisd.net
Principal  Stacie Witt stacie.witt@kellerisd.net