PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to chidlren and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

____________________________________________________

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board

Officers

President Georgia Altom georgiaaltom@gmail.com
1st VP Membership Michelle Bright micmacbright@att.net 
2nd VP Budget Finance Sabrina Menck  sabrina.menck@sbcglobal.net 
3rd VP Programs/Parent Ed Kristen Scalf krisscalf@gmail.com 
4th VP Communication Aprel Dobson  bciptacommunications@gmail.com
Secretary  Jenn Mezoe jennifer.mezoe@verizon.net
Treasurer Cathy Hostman cathy.hostman@verizon.net 
Parliamentarian Julie Nors jnors93@gmail.com
Historian Courtney Moeller csmoeller@aol.com 

Chairmen 

Yearbook/Annuals    
Culture Arts Jessica Bryant
jlcalb@verizon.net
Health, Safety, Student Aid    
Special Projects Leslie Reyes s_reyes@bellsouth.net 
Hospitality Jeanna Neeley jrneeley77@verizon.net 
Volunteer Jessica Bays jbays24@gmail.com
Back to School Packs Nicole Wieters nwieters@gmail.com 
Spirit Wear Andrea Roberts andrearoberts1@robertseps.com 
Special Events     
     End of the Year Stacy Lawless srev2law@yahoo.com 
     Talent Show Kimberly Dawson  thedawsonfamily5@verizon.net 
     BCI Bash Marie Garita mariekatharineg@gmail.com 
Assistant Principal    
     6th Grade Mark Pedroza mark.pedroza@kellerisd.net
     5th Grade  Ashley Vick ashley.vick@kellerisd.net
Principal  Amanda Burruel amanda.burruel@kellerisd.net