STAFF FAVORITES AND AMAZON WISH LIST

 

 LIST - First Name Alphabetical Order

 


 

administration

Brenda Riebkes Principal    brenda.riebkes@kellerisd.net
Todd Anderson 6th Gr. Assistant Principal    todd.anderson@kellerisd.net
Ashley Vick 5th Gr. Assistant Principal

   ashley.vick@kellerisd.net

     

OFFIce Staff

   
Christa Whitmire 6th Gr. Counselor

christa.whitmire@kellerisd.net

Rebecca Ponder 5th Gr. Counselor

rebecca.ponder@kellerisd.net

Cindy Smith Diagnostician  
Lynn Fernandez Secretary lynn.fernandez@kellerisd.net
Megan Marshall Registration & Attendance

Megan.marshall@kellerisd.net

 

Becky Dickerson Front Desk becky.dickerson@kellerisd.net
Chrissie Huff Nurse chrissie.huff@kellerisd.net
Stacey McPherson Subs/Data Clerk haekyong.mcpherson@kellerisd.net
Jillian Matthews Campus Police Officer  

 

Cafeteria

Gina Babar Child Nutrition Manager
Geraldine Dysthe Child Nutrition Asst. Manager
Lourdes Feliciano Child Nutrition I Specialist
Maria Wheeler Child Nutrition I Specialist
Rubina Abid  Child Nutrition I Specialist
Leah Johnson Child Nutrition I Specialist
Wanpen Adams Child Nutrition II Specialist

 

Custodians

Long Tran(Head Custodian)
Uyen Vu
Bao Vu 
Bernardina Perez 
Rocio Munoz 
   

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Paperless 

BCI PTA has gone paperless. All forms and information are available electronically. Each year we save thousands of trees, reduce our carbon footprint, and save hundreds of your dollars.